TE WHARAU SCHOOL OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

Trudy Benson

Office Administrator

trudy.benson@tewharau.school.nz

Piki Raureti

Office Assistant

piki.raureti@tewharau.school.nz

Megan Quinlivan

Finance Officer &

Sports Coordinator

sports.coordinator@tewharau.school.nz

Racheal Reynolds

Librarian, School Resource Manager & Te Wharau Tautoko Co-Ordinator

racheal.reynolds@tewharau.school.nz

William Aston

ICT Technician

admin@tewharau.school.nz

Sam Kirikino

Caretaker

sam.kirikino@tewharau.school.nz

Richard Alexander

Handyman/Gardener

richard.alexander@tewharau.school.nz

Hei Akoranga | Hei Hiranga | Hei Oranga

For Learning | For Excellence | For Life