JP

Office Administrator

secretary@tewharau.school.nz

Piki Raureti

Office Assistant

piki.raureti@tewharau.school.nz

Megan Quinivan

Finance Officer

accounts@tewharau.school.nz


Racheal Reynolds

Librarian, School Resource Manager & Te Wharau Tautoko Co-Ordinator

racheal.reynolds@tewharau.school.nz

Kirstin Aben

Sports Coordinator

sports.coordinator@tewharau.school.nz

William Aston

ICT Technician

admin@tewharau.school.nz

Sam Kirikino

Caretaker

sam.kirikino@tewharau.school.nz

Kerry Gifkins

Handyman/Gardener

kerry.gifkins@tewharau.school.nz

Carolyn Hodgkinson

Whanau Worker

carolyn.hodgkinson@tewharau.school.nz